Once your new it'seeze email account is operational the automatic send/receive for the old archive account can then be disabled. You can find links below to see how to disable this in Thunderbird and Outlook:
Modified on: Wed, 27 Sep, 2017 at 2:58 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.