Once you have logged in, you will see the page in edit mode. There are various option bars on the page, and at the bottom is the main toolbar:
The toolbar contains the following buttons:
Clicking this button will take you out of edit mode, but will leave you logged in. If you have made any edits since you last saved, you will be asked if you want to save them. You can go back into edit mode by clicking the it’seeze logo, without needing to log in again. If you are editing your site from a public computer (such as in a hotel) you should instead use the Log out button.
Clicking this button will take you out of edit mode, and log you out. If you have made any edits since you last saved, you will be asked if you want to save them. If you are editing your site from a public computer (such as in a hotel) you should use this button instead of the Exit button.
When you move the mouse over this button the option bars will disappear, giving you a preview of how the site will look if you save it now. The bars reappear when you move the mouse off the button. Clicking the button will save your edits.
Clicking this button will let you edit metadata — the page name, title, and description.
Clicking this button will delete the page, after asking you to confirm that you want to do this. This button is not shown when editing the home page.
Clicking this button will let you move and hide pages.
Clicking this button will let you manage uploaded files.
Clicking this button will let you access the various panels. For more information, see the Panels help pages, accessible from the navigation at the top of this page.
Breakpoint (responsive sites only)
The text on this button shows the name of the current breakpoint. The line underneath the text shows the current screen width relative to the breakpoints. Clicking this button will show you details of the breakpoints for your site.
Undo (responsive sites only)
Clicking this button will undo the last addition or deletion of an option or column.
Redo (responsive sites only)
Clicking this button will redo the last addition or deletion of an option or column.
Clicking this button will open this editing help site in a new browser tab.